Apparel Sourcing Week, March 2019 - Bengaluru, India
Days
:
Hours
:
Minutes
:
Seconds

Exhibitors Profile

Home Exhibit Exhibitors Profile

Lenny Fashions Ltd./Kwun Tong Apparel Ltd.

Must Garment Corp. Ltd. is an international company with more than 20000 employees supporting the business of manufacturing and supplying high quality garments to top brands in USA & European market. We have factories and offices in Hong Kong, USA, UK, China, Bangladesh, Jordan, Bahrain & UAE.

Contact Detail:

www.mustgarment.com

waseem.siddiqui@lennyfashions.com

+85227636683

Address:

66-68, Dhaka EPZ, Ganakbari, Savar, Dhaka
Bangladesh, Dhaka , Dhaka 1349

Products Detail:

Products:
Woven/Knits
Moq:
10,000 pcs per color.
Turnover:
USD 500 Millions
No. of Employees:
20000

List of Representatives:

Rajesh Sharma

Manager

919911922247

rajesh.sharma@mustgarment.com

Schedule Meeting:

Kiran Nagaraj

Asstt to Managing Director

919822107787

kiran.nagaraj@mustgarment.com

Schedule Meeting:

Rebekah Coakeley

Designer

85294052979

Rebekah.Coakeley@MustGarment.com

Schedule Meeting:

Jignesh Patel

Country Head-Commercial

919825917311

jignesh.patel@lennyfashions.com

Schedule Meeting:

Nandakumar

Business Head

8801913526008

nanda.kumar@lennyfashions.com

Schedule Meeting:

Uduman Ali

Merchandising Manager

8801913526143

Uduman.ali@lennyfashions.com

Schedule Meeting:

Meet 30+ apparel manufacturers from South Asia.

Contact

Contact by email:
contact@apparelsourcingweek.com

Contact by phone:
+91 11 47390000
+91 9810611487

FAQs

Get answers to your Queries

Visitor's Query
Exhibitor's Query